Netflix’s season four trailer revealed a December 29 premiere date for Charlie Brooker’s anthology series Black Mirror that “taps into our collective unease with the modern world.”

RELATED: Netflix Rolls Out ‘Black Mirror’ Episode Trailers Over 13 Days

The trailer combines footage from all six episodes with cast members that include Jesse Plemons (Fargo), Rosemarie Dewitt (La La Land), Jimmi Simpson, Cristin Milioti, Aldis Hodge, Maxine Peake, Andrea Riseborough (Bloodline), Letitia Wright (Humans), Michaela Coel and Georgina Campbell (Broadchurch).

Among this season’s directors are Jodie Foster, Toby Haynes, John Hillcoat, Colm McCarthy, Tim Van Patten and David Slade.


  Save as PDF